Home > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

2021 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

President's Day Monday, February 15
Good Friday - Close at Noon

Friday, April 2

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Veteran's Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 25

Christmas Day (Observed)

Friday, December 24

New Year's Eve Day - Close at Noon

Friday, December 31

home home Contact Us CheckReorder Calculators Identity Theft Links FDIC enroll