Home > Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

2019 Holiday Closings

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

President's Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Good Friday - Open Until Noon

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Christmas Eve Day - Open Until Noon

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

New Year's Eve Day - Open Until Noon

Tuesday, December 31, 2019

home home Contact Us CheckReorder Calculators Identity Theft Links FDIC enroll